Skip to content


ISEES governance Structure includes

Board Of Directors

Management and Administrative Team

Technical and Advisory Team

Associate Advisory Board – Made up of a Team of Experts in the Industry including International Experts for Project Management, Research, and Advisory Services

ISEES is made up of a CORE Team of 15 Staff, including 5 management staff and 10 technical and administrative staff. Technical staff also includes some regional representatives who support ISEES in project implementation in the various regions of GHANA.

ISEES also has 20  Associate Staff and Professionals involved in training, research, consultancy, and advisory services including 4 international professional advisors

ISEES also has 25 community volunteers and local entrepreneurs who are involved in research and data collection, and deployment of renewable energy technologies for households and small enterprises.

Some Experts and Staff are

1. Lovans Owusu-Takyi Mphil, Education-UEW, MA Agriculture- UG, PGD Public Administration GIMPA and 5 years work in Renewable Energy Advisory – Ag Director – Business Development

2. Adjoa Oduro Afriyie – MBA Finance with over 15 years of experience in the finance and investment industry

1. Rosa Emefa Djangba (MSc Renewable Energy Technologies, KNUST) – Associate Program Manager – Renewable Energy – Kumasi Office

2. Hanson Henry Fianko (MSc Environment) – Associate Bioenergy Officer – Accra Office

3. Foster Amede – Associate Technology Deployment and Marketing Manager (Accra Office)

4. Raphael Teye – Program Officer, Renewable Energy

5. Rex Gerchie (MSc Climate Change) – Associate Advisor, Climate Change and Environment

6. Bridget Menyeh (Ph.D. Energy and Environment UK) – Associate Advisor Energy, Environment and Climate Change

7. Samuel Entee (MSc Food Science and Technology, KNUST) – Associate Advisor, Energy and Agriculture Project Management

8. Enno Heijndermans – International Advisor (Netherlands) – Renewable Energy, Climate Change and Environment, Project management Advisory.

9. Prince Essel – Bsc UMAT –  Renewable Energy Expert  & Western Regional Coordinator

10. Amarle Gyebi Theresa (BSc Accounts) – Administrative and Finance Officer – Kumasi Office

11. Salifu Issifu Salley  – Northern Regional Coordinating officer

12. Kuntu Blankson (BSc Agric) – Eastern Regional Coordinating Officer

13. Mutala Mohammed (Ph.D. Environmental Engineering, Turkey) – Senior Associate Advisor, Biogas Expert

14. William Horsu (MPhil Agric Administration, UG, ACCA Level 2) – Financial Advisor and Bioenergy Advisor – Clean Cookstoves

15. Adjoa Owusu-Takyi – MBA Finance – Senior Investment Analyst and Head of Asset Management (TTL Capital) – Associate Advisor Financial Inclusive Development for Clean Energy Uptake

17. Delasi Amable – (MSc) – Associate Advisor Water Sanitation and Hygiene

18. Emmanuel Oduro Afriyie, (Ph.D. Finance -South Africa) – Associate Advisor Financial Inclusive Development and Research

19. Forster Adu Dartey – Associate Advisor – Natural Resources and Energy

20. Mr Asare Kodua – Associate Advisor – Solar Energy

21. Ekow Kwofie – Associate Advisor – Renewable Energy and Energy Efficiency – Grid and Off-grid Solar Technologies – large and small scale industries

22. Kingsley Owusu – (MSc Renewable Energy) – Associate Advisor – Renewable Energy

23. John Mark Addo – (BSc Agriculture) – Technical Officer – Biomass Energy, Agroforestry and Plantations Development,

24. Eric Adzor Daniels (Bsc) – Associate Advisor – Environment and Community Development, Youth Empowerment and Peace Building

25. Seth Arthur – MBA – Financial Inclusiveness, Investment Analyst and Research

26. George Attah Quainoo – Programs Coordinator, Environmental Health and Safety

27. Jesse Felix Quartey – Programs Coordinator – Water Sanitation and Hygiene, Business Development and ICT with IOT-enabled systems,

28. Charity Naa Lamley – BSC Accounting (Associate Advisor, Finance and Accounting)

29. Theophilus Koranchie – (BSc Economics) – Programs Coordinator – General Projects

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *